Make Them Respect You Album, Dakora Unviels Tracklist.


Afro-Pop /Rap Supper Star Dakora has unveiled the track list of his 11-Track “Make Them Respect You”Album.

Dakora as part of his birthday celebrations (9th February 2021) unveiled the track list as his birthday gift to all fans and Music lovers adding that he will release it in February 2021.

The 11 tracks include Superstar ft Gustav, Champion Ft Abitimy, Broken, Ohemaa ft Womdaboy, Am High, Zagawalat,  Grace Ft Gariba, Call my name , Am ok Ft Rudebwoy Ranking, Banger, am ok( Bonus).

The “Make Them Respect You” album succeeded features from Wondaboy from Nigeria, Rudeboy Ranking, Gariba, Abitemy also from Nigeria, and Gustav Legiste from Togo among other musicians with the production credit awarded to Producers including MaxBeats, Yaw Spoky, and Dj Breezy.

The album will be a follow-up to Dakora’s first EP, “The Process is King” which was released in 2019. Since the turn of the 2020/2021, Dakora has released a number of singles including “Say My Name”, “Weekends” featuring Gamebwoy Waaluu, “Zagawalata”, among other tracks.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.